The ACM Administration Team is the committee responsible for the establishment and maintenance of ACM computing resources, service and support to the ACM users, and coordination and communication between ACM and campus technology management groups such as CITES and Engineering IT.

Chairs: Calvin Shirley



  • Shunhua Fu
  • Joshua Ginsburg
  • Nathan Handler
  • Samuel Laane
  • Adam Madsen
  • Dylan Nugent
  • Samantha Rabkin
  • Eric Sauer
  • Calvin Shirley
  • Stephen Sullivan